Victory Is Won! It Is Done!

I’m a Christian and proud of it. That said, I don’t like to hear about the death of people. especially when I know they are not saved. It makes me sad really sad to see and hear about the death of anyone but when I know they face an eternity in hell paying for the crimes they have done to others. It really breaks my heart . Osama Bin Lad is seperated from God for the rest of eternity.

For America this is a good thing though. He was the brains behind the death of 2,752 Americans on 9/11. He deserved to die for what he did. We searched for ten years to catch this man, this criminal. We have caught him and he is dead. The victory’s been won it is done!

Published in: on May 1, 2011 at 10:16 pm  Comments Off on Victory Is Won! It Is Done!  
